Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/rd/html/


Dr Vassilis Kourbetis

Head of the Office of European and International Educational Policy, Institute of Educational Policy, Greece

Prof. Franz Bogner

University of Bayreuth, Germany

Prof. Marinos Kavouras

National Technical University, Greece

Prof. Dimitris Sampson

Curtin University, Australia

Prof. Costas P. Constantinou

University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Dr. Chris North

School of Physics & Astronomy, Cardiff University, United Kingdom